forbot
UAH
Products catalog : 45 Eksperimentalnyj mehanicheskij zavod, GP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 3
  • 45 Eksperimentalnyj mehanicheskij zavod, GP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Columns fuel-dispensing 'Podill' from the producer. Buy in Vinnytsia
In stock 
Column fuel-dispensing 'Podillya' from the producer. Columns fuel-dispensing electric stationary single-operator 'PODILLYa' 1KED-50-0,25-2-1 with the electronic calculating mechanism are intended for measurement of volume of one-component fuel (gasoline, kerosene, diesel fuel) by viscosity...
Group: Fuel dispensers
Columns fuel-dispensing figurative with the manual KR-40 drive. From the producer.
In stock 
Column fuel-dispensing figurative with the manual KR-40 drive. From the producer. It is intended for intraeconomic accounting at delivery of light oil products in tanks of cars and other trasport facilities. It is applied to work in the open air at ambient temperatures from. 400 gr. With to + 500...
Group: Fuel dispensers
The machine washing for a zamyvka of MM-4H tanks. Cars for a sink of fine details. From the producer.
In stock 
The machine washing for a zamyvka of MM-4H tanks from the producer It is intended for washing and neutralization with the solutions or flushing liquids which are not destroying an aluminum alloy of AL9 and stainless steel, an internal surface of tanks and railway tanks. The made...
Group: Small-size components washing machine
Pump AZT-5M. Pumps from the producer. We work for expor
In stock 
The pump AZT-5M is intended for pumping of gasoline, diesel fuel and fuel for jet engines. It is adapted for an agregatirovaniye with an internal combustion engine of the Friendship chiansaw. The pump is intended for pumping of light oil products by viscosity from 0,55 to 40 mm2 / with,...
Group: Industrial pumps
The pump K50-32-125 for water (K8/18). From the producer. We work for expor
In stock 
The pump K50-32-125 for water (K8/18) The unit electric pump TNP-062 (K8/18) is intended for water supply and other pure liquids having characteristics of viscosity and chemical activity, similar to water, with a temperature from 00 gr. With to 850gr. With, with the content of mechanical impurity...
Group: Industrial pumps
The pump K65-50-160 for water (K20/30). From the producer. We work for export. Delivery across Ukraine
In stock 
The pump K65-50-160 for water (K20/30). The pump is intended for water supply and other pure liquids having characteristics of viscosity and chemical activity, similar to water, with a temperature from 0 C to 85 C, with contents mechanical impurity on volume no more than 0,1 percent and the size...
Group: Industrial pumps
PTs-0,9-755 trailer tank. Tanks for transportation of foodstuff from the producer. We work for export.
In stock 
The PTs-0,9-755 trailer tank from the producer Tanks for transportation of foodstuff from the producer The trailer tank it is intended for transportation, temporary storage and delivery of the cooled milk, beer and other drinks. Capacity is made of food stainless steel 3 mm thick and differs in...
Group: Semitrailers, tanks for transportation of food substances
ATZ-10-53215 refueler. From the producer. We work for export.
In stock 
ATZ-10-53215 refueler. it is intended for transportation by all views of roads of fuel on GOST305-82, 1012-72, 2084-77 at temperatures from - 40 0C to + 450C. The tank calibrated is equipped with a filling signaling device, a node of delivery of fuel and the counter of control. The used...
Group: Bowsers
ATsP-4-3307 tanker. From the producer. Wholesale, Retail, Discounts, Actions.
In stock 
The tanker of ATsP-4-3307 is intended for transportation of milk at temperatures from - 400C to + 450C. The tank is heat-insulated, two-section. ATsP-4-3307 tanker on the GAZ chassis is intended for transportation of milk at temperatures from -40 °C to +45 °C. The tank is heat-insulated,...
Group: Tanker
The barrel lifter BR-350 from the producer. We are engaged in sale across all Ukraine
In stock 
The barrel lifter BR-350 is intended for loading (unloading) of barrels with a capacity up to 290 liters and also boxes on cars and in railway cars. The barrel lifter can also be used for raising of barrels when laying in stacks. TU 44-336-80. Characteristics of BR-350 Loading capacity, kg no...
Group: Hoists
The valve the combined (respiratory) ATs 5,5-4320M/5.010. From the producer. Wholesale
In stock 
The valve the combined (respiratory) ATs 5,5-4320M/5.010 The valve combined (respiratory), is intended for prevention of increase (decrease) of pressure in capacities over admissible. Is established on automobile means of transportation and filling with oil products. Can be established on the...
Group: Combined safety valves
Valve return one-saddle NHI-22.01.000
In stock 
The valve the return one-saddle NHI-22.01.000 and the valve the return two-saddle NHI-22.02.000 are established on the soaking-up pipeline of a fuel-dispensing column at a fuel intake from underground tanks for an exception of leak of fuel of the soaking-up pipeline. Characteristics of...
Group: Pipeline valves
Containers for radioactive waste of KTZ-3,6 from the producer. Wholesale. Purchase in Vinnytsia.
In stock 
The container KTZ-3, 6 is intended for transportation and long-term storage (till 50 years) low-active and so-so active solid radioactive waste. The container is made from radiation resistant material - the reinforced concrete, keeps mechanical durability in the conditions of influence of...
Group: Radioactive waste storage vessel
The mower rotational KRS-3 from the producer. Equipment for agriculture. To buy in Vinnytsia
In stock 
The mower rotational KRS-3 is intended for bevelling of a grass in zaluzhenny gardens with row-spacings of 4 and more meters in all zones of industrial gardening on traktorodostupny sites with a bias to 5º. It is used for bevelling and the small crushing of a grass which is cut off after clearing...
Group: Agricultural equipment
Mernik exemplary for M2r gas Station - 50. Merniki for the otmer of liquid from the producer.
In stock 
Mernik of the 2nd category M2r-50 are intended for control measurement of volume of liquid during checking of working measuring instruments of volume at gas station. Merniki reference the 2nd category with a nominal volume of 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 5000 dm3...
Group: Measuring tank, for liquids

Description

Products catalog 45 Eksperimentalnyj mehanicheskij zavod, GP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании ГП 45 ЭМЗ в городе Винница
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 3
45 Экспериментальный механический завод, ГП
+38 (0432) 66-69-39

Каталог товаров

Колонки топливораздаточные `Подилля`
В наличии 
Колонка топливораздаточная `Подилля` от производителя. Колонки топливораздаточные электрические стационарные однопостовые `ПОДIЛЛЯ` 1КЕД-50-0,25-2-1 с электронным счетным механизмом предназначены для измерения объема однокомпонентного топлива (бензин, керосин, дизельное топливо) вязкостью от...
Группа: Топливораздаточные колонки
Колонки топливораздаточные переносные с ручным приводом КР-40
В наличии 
Колонка топливораздаточная переносная с ручным приводом КР-40. От производителя. Предназначена для внутрихозяйственного учета при выдаче светлых нефтепродуктов в баки автомобилей и других транспортных средств. Применяется для работы на открытом воздухе при температурах окружающей среды от . 400...
Группа: Топливораздаточные колонки
Машинка моечная для замывки резервуаров ММ-4Н
В наличии 
Машинка моечная для замывки резервуаров ММ-4Н от производителя Предназначена для промывки и нейтрализации растворами или промывочными жидкостями, не разрушающими алюминиевый сплав АЛ9 и нержавеющую сталь, внутренней поверхности резервуаров и железнодорожных цистерн. Производимые...
Группа: Машины для мойки мелких деталей
Насос АЗТ-5М
В наличии 
Насос АЗТ-5М предназначен для перекачивания бензина, дизельного топлива и топлива для реактивных двигателей. Приспособлен для агрегатирования с двигателем внутреннего сгорания бензопилы "Дружба". Насос предназначен для перекачивания светлых нефтепродуктов вязкостью от 0,55 до 40 мм2/с, в том...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос К50-32-125 для воды (К8/18)
В наличии 
Насос К50-32-125 для воды (К8/18) Агрегат электронасосный ТНП-062 (К8/18) предназначен для подачи воды и других чистых жидкостей, имеющих сходные с водой характеристики вязкости и химической активности, с температурой от 00 гр.С до 850гр.С, с содержанием механических примесей по объему не более...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Насос К65-50-160 для воды (К20/30)
В наличии 
Насос К65-50-160 для воды (К20/30). Насос предназначен для подачи воды и других чистых жидкостей, имеющих сходные с водой характеристики вязкости и химической активности, с температурой от 0 С до 85 С, с содержанием механический примесей по объему не более 0,1 процента и размером не более...
Группа: Промышленные насосы
Прицеп-цистерна ПЦ-0,9-755 для перевозки пищевых продуктов
В наличии 
Прицеп-цистерна ПЦ-0,9-755 от производителя Цистерны для перевозки пищевых продуктов от производителя Прицеп-цистерна предназначена для транспортировки, временного хранения и выдачи охлажденного молока, пива и других напитков. Емкость изготовлена из пищевой нержавеющей стали толщиной 3 мм и...
Группа: Цистерны для перевозки пищевых продуктов
Автотопливозаправщик АТЗ-10-53215
В наличии 
Автотопливозаправщик АТЗ-10-53215. предназначен для транспортирования по всем видам дорог топлива по ГОСТ305-82, 1012-72, 2084-77 при температурах от - 40 0С до +450С. Цистерна калиброванная, оборудована сигнализатором наполнения, узлом выдачи топлива и счетчиком контроля. Используемое шасси...
Группа: Автотопливозаправщики
Автоцистерна АЦП-4-3307
В наличии 
Автоцистерна АЦП-4-3307 предназначена для транспортирования молока при температурах от -400С до +450С. Цистерна теплоизолированная, двухсекционная. Автоцистерна АЦП-4-3307 на шасси ГАЗ предназначена для транспортировки молока при температурах от -40°С до +45°С. Цистерна теплоизолированная,...
Группа: Автоцистерны
Бочкоподъёмник БР-350
В наличии 
Бочкоподъёмник БР-350 предназначен для погрузки (выгрузки) бочек ёмкостью до 290 литров а также ящиков на автомобили и в железнодорожные вагоны. Бочко-подъёмник также можно использовать для подъёма бочек при укладке в штабеля. ТУ 44-336-80. Характеристики БР-350 Грузоподъёмность, кг не более...
Группа: Подъемники
Клапан комбинированный (дыхательный) АЦ 5,5-4320М /5.010
В наличии 
Клапан комбинированный (дыхательный) АЦ 5,5-4320М /5.010 Клапан комбинированный (дыхательный), предназначен для предотвращения повышения (понижения) давления в ёмкостях свыше допустимого. Устанавливается на автомобильных средствах транспортирования и заправки нефтепродуктами. Может...
Группа: Клапаны комбинированные предохранительные
Клапан обратный односедельный НХИ-22.01.000
В наличии 
Клапан обратный односедельный НХИ-22.01.000 и клапан обратный двухседельный НХИ-22.02.000 устанавливаются на всасывающем трубопроводе топливораздаточной колонки при заборе топлива из подземных резервуаров для исключения утечки топлива из всасывающего трубопровода. Характеристики НХИ-22.01.00...
Группа: Клапаны трубопроводные
Контейнеры для радиоактивных отходов КТЗ-3,6
В наличии 
Контейнер КТЗ-3, 6 предназначен для транспортировки и длительного хранения (до 50 лет) низкоактивных и средне активных твердых радиоактивных отходов. Контейнер сделан с радиационно-стойкого материала - армированного бетона, сохраняет механическую прочность в условиях воздействия температур внешней...
Группа: Контейнеры для радиоактивных отходов
Косилка ротационная КРС-3
В наличии 
осилка ротационная КРС-3 предназначена для скашивания травы в залуженных садах с междурядьями 4 и более метров во всех зонах промышленного садоводства на трактородоступных участках с уклоном до 5º. Используется для скашивания и мелкого измельчения травы, срезанных после расчистки деревьев небольших...
Группа: Сельскохозяйственное оборудование
Мерник образцовый для АЗС М2р - 50. Мерники для отмера жидкости
В наличии 
Мерник 2-го розряда М2р-50 предназначены для контрольного измерения объема жидкости во время поверки рабочих средств измерений объема на АЗС. Мерники эталонные 2-го разряда номинальной вместимостью 2, 5, 10, 20, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 5000 дм3 различных модификаций, в...
Группа: Мерники для отмера жидкости

Описание

Каталог товаров 45 Экспериментальный механический завод, ГП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги